>  Home 
 >   Site Map  >  Contact Us

 

Looking for ways to reach us? There all here! 

Telephone

Main:   514 935 5394  

Lloyd direct:  705-434-2422

Fax

Main:  514 935 0602

Lloyd direct: 705-434-2522

Mail

King City/Northway Forwarding Limited

Montreal

5523 Cote St-Paul, Suite 301
Montreal, Quebec H4C 1X3

Toronto (Alliston)

6711 13th Line 

Alliston, Ontario L9R 1V4  

Tel 705-434-2422 

Fax 705-434-2522

Email

Michel Berard, President (Ext. 303)

mberard@kingcitynorthway.com


Lloyd Lovett, CEO (Ext. 309)

l.lovett@kingcitynorthway.com


Patty Avgoustakis, General Director / Accounting (Ext. 313)

pavgoustakis@kingcitynorthway.com


Bruna Romano, Senior Account Executive (Ext. 306)

bromano@kingcitynorthway.com


Johanne Zizian, Senior Account Executive (Ext. 305)

jzizian@kingcitynorthway.com


Nicole Gamache, Account Executive (Ext. 308)

ngamache@kingcitynorthway.com


Mary Psillou, Assistant Account Executive (Ext. 307)

mpsillou@kingcitynorthway.com


Michelle Robinson, Reception (Ext. 300)

mrobinson@kingcitynorthway.com

 

 

2003 - 2009 King City/Northway Forwarding Limited

This site designed by Watershed Marketing Group Inc.